Front desk

Anne Kristin Baay
Front Desk, Stokke

+47 33 30 10 80
post@norlux.com

Sales department

Leif Roger Budeng-Larsen
Sales Manager Norway
Magnus Mattsson
Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0)732-41 14 55
magnus.mattsson@norlux.com

Tonnie Ehlers
Country Sales Director, Denmark

+45 28 88 10 90
tonnie.ehlers@norlux.com

Pål Frigstad
Sales Manager Commercial

+47 48 01 40 20
pal.frigstad@norlux.com

Johan Pennlert
KAM Sweden

+46 (0)708-77 84 80
johan.pennlert@norlux.com

Trond Snellingen
Sales Engineer
Johnny Nilsen
Sales/Aftersales

+47 99 20 23 71
johnny.nilsen@norlux.com

Therese Wahl
Account Manager

+47 99 20 23 04
therese.wahl@norlux.com

Ryan Hillary
Sales UK

+44 (0)7500 068 220
ryan.hillary@norlux.uk

Sven Christian Nordlund
Sales
Phillip Mills
Concept Developer

+45 288 810 91
phillip.mills@norlux.com

Egil Dagfinn Sorensen
Sales
Trond Olsen
Sales Engineer

+47 93 02 00 95
trond.olsen@norlux.com

Vibeke Berggren Nilsen
KAM Horeca Norway
Thomas Lundberg
KAM Horeca Sweden

+46 (0)733-65 65 35

thomas.lundberg@norlux.com

Josef Petterson
Sales Engineer, Sweden

+46 (0)733-85 22 93

josef.petterson@norlux.com

Project department

Jon Anders Gram
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 92
jon.gram@norlux.com

Runar Skaflem
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 97
runar.skaflem@norlux.com

Jan Ivar Linløkken
Project Lighting Designer
Björn Nykvist
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-60 12 30
bjorn.nykvist@norlux.com

Andreas Bentz
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-79 63 71
andreas.bentz@norlux.com

Anders Strömberg
Lighting Design Manager

+46(0)733-65 65 34
anders.stromberg@norlux.com

Hanna Kristins
Project Lighting Designer

+46 70-148 55 05
hanna.kristins@norlux.com

Erik Nilsson
Project Lighting Designer

+47 48 01 40 10
erik.nilsson@norlux.com

Simon Lundberg
Project Lighting Designer

+46 0768 763 682
simon.lundberg@norlux.com

Petter Svarstad
Project Lighting Designer

Export

Morten Thorbjørnsen
KAM/Export Sales

Administration

Roar Aastvedt
CEO

+47 99 20 23 96
roar.aastvedt@norlux.com

Jørn Furuhaug
Owner/Business Developer

+47 99 20 23 90
jorn.furuhaug@norlux.com

Technical / Purchasing

Marius Sætervadet
Technical Purchasing Manager
Christoffer Martin
Product Coordinator
Lise Lotte Sveum
Purchaser

+47 99 20 23 94
lise.lotte.sveum@norlux.com

Jørgen Furuhaug
Purchaser

+47 48 85 04 22
jorgen.furuhaug@norlux.com

Logistic / Shipping

Kristian Tvetene Kristiansen
Logistics Manager
Tore Flaatnes
Transportation Manager

+47 99 20 23 75
tore.flatnes@norlux.com

Economy

Frode Tretteng
Chief Financial Officer
Claudia Hermansen
Accounting
Mariann Sørby
Controller

+47 970 88 177
mariann.sorby@norlux.com

Marketing

Marketing Team
Norway / Sweden / Denmark / Finland / UK

+47 33 30 10 80
marketing@norlux.com

Anders Sørensen
Chief Marketing Officer
Audun Strøm
Graphic Designer

+47 91 73 72 22
audun.strom@norlux.com