Sentralbord

Anne Kristin Baay
Front Desk, Stokke

+47 33 30 10 80 / 99 20 23 80
post@norlux.com

Administrasjon

Roar Aastvedt
CEO

+47 99 20 23 96
roar.aastvedt@norlux.com

Salg – kundesenter

Johnny Nilsen
Sales/aftersales

+47 99 20 23 71
johnny.nilsen@norlux.com

Roger Lindhagen
Sales/Aftersales

Norlux Norge – Retail

Leif Roger Budeng-Larsen
Sales manager retail Norway
Jan Ivar Linløkken
Project Lighting Designer
Runar Skaflem
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 97
runar.skaflem@norlux.com

Jon Anders Gram
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 92
jon.gram@norlux.com

Erik Nilsson
KAM/Project Lighting Designer

+47 48 01 40 10
erik.nilsson@norlux.com

Therese Wahl
KAM/Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 04
therese.wahl@norlux.com

Norlux Norge Commercial – Project

Cato Myrvold
Director Commercial - Project

+47 94 50 23 77
cato.myrvold@norlux.com

Odd Rune Nielsen
Senior Project Manager Commercial

Distrikt Oslo

+47 95 98 67 15
odd.rune.nielsen@norlux.com

Jørn Karlsen
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Telemark

+47 41 85 02 12
jorn.karlsen@norlux.com

Alexander Jansen Flugheim
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Østfold

+47 97 76 22 29
alexander.flugheim@norlux.com

Thomas Fagernes Rise
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Oslo/Akershus

+47 95 70 90 38
thomas.rise@norlux.com

Kaj Remi Hauerberg
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Oslo/Akershus

+47 90 67 00 96
kaj.hauerberg@norlux.com

Pål Frigstad
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Aust-Vest Agder/Rogaland

+47 48 01 40 20
pal.frigstad@norlux.com

Trond Olsen
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Vestland

+47 493 02 00 95
trond.olsen@norlux.com

Egil Dagfinn Sørensen
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Troms/Finnmark

+47 45 66 78 00
egil.dagfinn.sorensen@norlux.com

Petter Svarstad
Sales engineer Commercial - Project
John-Ivar Fjeld Linnekaste
Sales engineer Commercial - Project
Kim Thomas Hernæs
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

+47 91 34 64 68
kth@norlux.com

Norlux Norge – Horeca

Vibeke Bergren Nilsen
Sales - KAM Horeca - Interior
Henrik Huun
Sales - KAM Horeca - Interior

+47 90 36 32 53
henrik.huun@norlux.com

Norlux Norge – Light Management Systems

Sven Christian Nordlund
Sales engineer
Dag Sverre Lange
Service engineer

Norlux Project Drawing Center

Veronica J. E. Hvidsten
Project Lighting Designer
Erika N. Uchermann
Project Lighting Designer

+ 47 48 85 04 26
erika.uchermann@norlux.com

Norlux Sverige – Retail

Magnus Mattsson
Sales Manager Sweden

+46 732-41 14 55
magnus.mattsson@norlux.com

Johan Pennlert
KAM Retail Sweden

+46 708-77 84 80
johan.pennlert@norlux.com

Anders Strömberg
Lighting Design Manager

+46(0)733-65 65 34
anders.stromberg@norlux.com

Andreas Bentz
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-79 63 71
andreas.bentz@norlux.com

Hanna Kristins
Project Lighting Designer

+46 70-148 55 05
hanna.kristins@norlux.com

Björn Nykvist
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-60 12 30
bjorn.nykvist@norlux.com

Sara Gustafsson
Project Lighting Designer

+46 070-849 19 50
sara.gustafsson@norlux.com

Norlux Sverige – Commercial Project

Simon Lundberg
Project Lighting Designer

+46 0768 763 682
simon.lundberg@norlux.com

Norlux Sverige – Interior – Horeca

Thomas Lundberg
KAM Interior - Horeca

Norlux Denmark – Interior – Commercial – Horeca

Tonnie Ehlers
Country Sales Director

+45 28 881 090
tonnie.ehlers@norlux.com

Phillip Mills
Konsept developer

+45 28 881 091
phillip.mills@norlux.com

Norlux UK -Retail – Commercial

Ryan Hillary
Managing Director

+44 (0) 7500 068 220
post@norlux.uk

Export Finland and other markets

Morten Thorbjørnsen
Sales - Export

Logistikk/Ekspedisjon

Kristian Tvetene Kristiansen
Logistics Manager
Tore Flaatnes
Transportation Manager

+47 99 20 23 75
tore.flaatnes@norlux.com

Teknisk/Innkjøp

Marius Sætervadet
Technical Purchasing Manager
Lise Lotte Sveum
Purchaser

+47 99 20 23 94
lise.lotte.sveum@norlux.com

Jørgen Furuhaug
Purchaser

+47 48 85 04 22
jorgen.furuhaug@norlux.com

Økonomi

Marianne Strøm Olafsen
CFO

Product departement

Marius Sætervadet
Technical manager

Technical departement

Christoffer Martin
Product Coordinator