Sentralbord

Anne Kristin Baay
Front Desk, Stokke

+47 33 30 10 80
post@norlux.com

Administrasjon

Roar Aastvedt
CEO

+47 99 20 23 96
roar.aastvedt@norlux.com

Jørn Furuhaug
Owner/Business Developer

+47 99 20 23 90
jorn.furuhaug@norlux.com

Salg / Kundesenter

Johnny Nilsen
Sales/Aftersales

+47 99 20 23 71
johnny.nilsen@norlux.com

Roger Lindhagen
Sales Engineer

Retail – Norge

Leif Roger Budeng-Larsen
Sales manager retail Norway
Jan Ivar Linløkken
Project Lighting Designer
Runar Skaflem
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 97
runar.skaflem@norlux.com

Jon Anders Gram
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 92
jon.gram@norlux.com

Erik Nilsson
KAM/Project Lighting Designer

+47 48 01 40 10
erik.nilsson@norlux.com

Therese Wahl
KAM/Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 04
therese.wahl@norlux.com

Commercial Project – Norge

Jørn Karlsen
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Vestfold og Telemark

+47 41 85 02 12
jorn.karlsen@norlux.com

Cato Myrvold
Director Commercial - Project

+47 94 50 73 63
cato.myrvold@norlux.com

Odd Rune Nielsen
Senior Project Manager Commercial
Alexander Jansen Flugheim
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Østfold

+47 97 76 22 29
alexander.flugheim@norlux.com

Thomas Fagernes Rise
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Oslo/Akershus

+47 95 70 90 38
thomas.rise@norlux.com

Kaj Remi Hauerberg
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Oslo/Akershus

+47 90 67 00 96
kaj.hauerberg@norlux.com

Pål Frigstad
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Sør

+47 48 01 40 20
pal.frigstad@norlux.com

Trond Olsen
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Distrikt Vest

+47 93 02 00 95
trond.olsen@norlux.com

Egil Dagfinn Sørensen
Sales engineer Commercial - Project

Ditsrtikt Nord

+47 45 66 78 00
egil.dagfinn.sorensen@norlux.com

Petter Svarstad
Project engineer Commercial
John-Ivar Fjeld Linnekaste
Project engineer Commercial
Kim Thomas Hernæs
Project engineer Commercial

+47 91 34 64 68
kim.hernæs@norlux.com

Horeca / Interiør – Norge

Vibeke Berggren Nilsen
Sales - KAM Horeca - Interior

+47 99 20 23 77
vibeke.nilsen@norlux.com

Henrik Huun
Sales - KAM Horeca - Interior

+47 90 36 32 53
henrik.huun@norlux.com

Light Management Systems

Sven Christian Nordlund
Sales engineer
Dag Sverre Lange
Service engineer

Project and Drawing Center

Veronica J. E. Hvidsten
Project Lighting Designer
Erika N. Uchermann
Project Lighting Designer

+ 47 48 85 04 26
erika.uchermann@norlux.com

Retail – Sverige

Magnus Mattsson
Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0)732-41 14 55
magnus.mattsson@norlux.com

Johan Pennlert
KAM Retail Sweden

+46 (0)708-77 84 80
johan.pennlert@norlux.com

Anders Strömberg
Lighting Design Manager

+46(0)733-65 65 34
anders.stromberg@norlux.com

Andreas Bentz
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-79 63 71
andreas.bentz@norlux.com

Hanna Kristins
Project Lighting Designer

+46 70-148 55 05
hanna.kristins@norlux.com

Björn Nykvist
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-60 12 30
bjorn.nykvist@norlux.com

Sara Gustafsson
Project Lighting Designer

+46 070-849 19 50
sara.gustafsson@norlux.com

Commercial Project – Sverige

Simon Lundberg
Project Lighting Designer

+46 0768 763 682
simon.lundberg@norlux.com

Horeca / Interiør – Sverige

Thomas Lundberg
KAM Interior - Horeca

+46 (0)733-65 65 35
thomas.lundberg@norlux.com

Reatil / Interior / Commercial / Horeca – Denmark

Tonnie Ehlers
Country Sales Director

+45 28 88 10 90
tonnie.ehlers@norlux.com

Phillip Mills
Concept Developer

+45 288 810 91
phillip.mills@norlux.com

Retail / Commercial – UK

Ryan Hillary
Managing Director

+44 (0)7500 068 220
ryan.hillary@norlux.uk

Export

Morten Thorbjørnsen
Sales - Export

Logistikk / Ekspedisjon

Kristian Tvetene Kristiansen
Logistics Manager
Tore Flaatnes
Transportation Manager

+47 99 20 23 75
tore.flaatnes@norlux.com

Innkjøp

Lise Lotte Sveum
Purchaser

+47 99 20 23 94
lise.lotte.sveum@norlux.com

Jørgen Furuhaug
Purchaser

+47 48 85 04 22
jorgen.furuhaug@norlux.com

Økonomi

Marianne Strøm Olafsen
CFO

Technical / Product

Marius Sætervadet
Technical Manager
Christoffer Martin
Product Coordinator