Sentralbord

Anne Kristin Baay
Front Desk, Stokke

+47 33 30 10 80
post@norlux.com

Salg

Leif Roger Budeng-Larsen
Sales Manager Norway
Magnus Mattsson
Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0)732-41 14 55
magnus.mattsson@norlux.com

Martin Stokholm
Country Sales Director Denmark

+45 28 88 10 90
martin.stokholm@norlux.com

Pål Frigstad
Sales Manager Commercial

+47 48 01 40 20
pal.frigstad@norlux.com

Johan Pennlert
KAM Sweden

+46 (0)708-77 84 80
johan.pennlert@norlux.com

Trond Snellingen
Sales Engineer
Johnny Nilsen
Sales/Aftersales

+47 99 20 23 71
johnny.nilsen@norlux.com

Therese Wahl
Account Manager

+47 99 20 23 04
therese.wahl@norlux.com

Sven Christian Nordlund
Sales
Ryan Hillary
Sales UK

+44 (0)7500 068 220
ryan.hillary@norlux.uk

Phillip Mills
Concept Developer

+45 288 810 91
phillip.mills@norlux.com

Marko Karimäki
Sales Finland

+358 400 339 375
marko.karimaki@expedit.fi

Egil Dagfinn Sørensen
Sales

Prosjektavdeling

Jon Anders Gram
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 92
jon.gram@norlux.com

Runar Skaflem
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 97
runar.skaflem@norlux.com

Jan Ivar Linløkken
Project Lighting Designer
Anders Strömberg
Lighting Design Manager

+46(0)733-65 65 34
anders.stromberg@norlux.com

Karl H Johansen
Project Lighting Designer

+47 48 85 04 27
karl.johansen@norlux.com

Björn Nykvist
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-60 12 30
bjorn.nykvist@norlux.com

Andreas Bentz
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-79 63 71
andreas.bentz@norlux.com

Hanna Kristins
Project Lighting Designer

+46 70-148 55 05
hanna.kristins@norlux.com

Erik Nilsson
Project Lighting Designer

+47 48 01 40 10
erik.nilsson@norlux.com

Simon Lundberg
Project Lighting Designer

+46 0768 763 682
simon.lundberg@norlux.com

Petter Svarstad
Project Lighting Designer

Eksport

Morten Thorbjørnsen
KAM/Export Sales

Administrasjon

Roar Aastvedt
CEO

+47 99 20 23 96
roar.aastvedt@norlux.com

Jørn Furuhaug
Owner/Business Developer

+47 99 20 23 90
jorn.furuhaug@norlux.com

Roberta Saveljeva
Administrative Coordinator

Teknisk/Innkjøp

Marius Sætervadet
Technical Purchasing Manager
Lise Lotte Sveum
Purchaser

+47 99 20 23 94
lise.lotte.sveum@norlux.com

Jørgen Furuhaug
Purchaser

+47 48 85 04 22
jorgen.furuhaug@norlux.com

Logistikk/Ekspedisjon

Kristian Tvetene Kristiansen
Logistics Manager
Tore Flaatnes
Transportation Manager

+47 99 20 23 75
tore.flatnes@norlux.com

Økonomi

Marianne Olafsen
CFO

Markedsføring

Simen Olsen
Web & Marketing

+47 99 20 23 08
simen.olsen@norlux.com

Christoffer Martin
Product Coordinator