Sentralbord

Anne Kristin Baay
Front Desk, Stokke

+47 33 30 10 80
post@norlux.com

Administrasjon

Roar Aastvedt
CEO

+47 99 20 23 96
roar.aastvedt@norlux.com

Jørn Furuhaug
Owner/Business Developer

+47 99 20 23 90
jorn.furuhaug@norlux.com

Salg / Kundesenter

Johnny Nilsen
Sales/Aftersales

+47 99 20 23 71
johnny.nilsen@norlux.com

Roger Lindhagen
Electro Engineer

Retail – Norge

Leif Roger Budeng-Larsen
Sales manager retail Norway
Jan Ivar Linløkken
Project Lighting Designer
Runar Skaflem
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 97
runar.skaflem@norlux.com

Jon Anders Gram
Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 92
jon.gram@norlux.com

Erik Nilsson
KAM/Project Lighting Designer

+47 48 01 40 10
erik.nilsson@norlux.com

Therese Wahl
KAM/Project Lighting Designer

+47 99 20 23 04
therese.wahl@norlux.com

Commercial Project – Norge

Odd Rune Nielsen
Senior Project Manager Commercial
Jørn Karlsen
Sales Engineer - Commercial Project

Distrikt Vestfold og Telemark

+47 41 85 02 12
jorn.karlsen@norlux.com

Alexander Jansen Flugheim
Sales Engineer - Commercial Project

Distrikt Østfold

+47 97 76 22 29
alexander.flugheim@norlux.com

Thomas Fagernes Rise
Sales Engineer - Commercial Project

Distrikt Oslo/Akershus

+47 95 70 90 38
thomas.rise@norlux.com

Trond Olsen
Sales Engineer - Commercial Project

Distrikt Vest

+47 93 02 00 95
trond.olsen@norlux.com

Egil Dagfinn Sørensen
Sales Engineer - Commercial Project

Distrikt Nord

+47 45 66 78 00
egil.dagfinn.sorensen@norlux.com

Petter Svarstad
Project Engineer - Commercial
Johnny Johansen Tvinnereim
Sales Engineer - Commercial Project

Distrikt Innlandet

+47 986 28 641
johnny.tvinnereim@norlux.com

Horeca / Interiør – Norge

Vibeke Berggren Nilsen
Sales - KAM Horeca - Interior

+47 99 20 23 77
vibeke.nilsen@norlux.com

Henrik Huun
Sales - KAM Horeca - Interior

+47 90 36 32 53
henrik.huun@norlux.com

Light Management Systems

Sven Christian Nordlund
Sales engineer
Dag Sverre Lange
Service engineer

+47 90 36 35 47
dag.lange@norlux.com

Project and Drawing Center

Veronica J. E. Hvidsten
Project Lighting Designer
Erika N. Uchermann
Project Lighting Designer

Retail – Sverige

Magnus Mattsson
Sales Manager Sweden

+46 (0)732-41 14 55
magnus.mattsson@norlux.com

Johan Pennlert
KAM Retail Sweden

+46 (0)708-77 84 80
johan.pennlert@norlux.com

Anders Strömberg
Lighting Design Manager

+46(0)733-65 65 34
anders.stromberg@norlux.com

Andreas Bentz
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-79 63 71
andreas.bentz@norlux.com

Hanna Kristins
Project Lighting Designer

+46 70-148 55 05
hanna.kristins@norlux.com

Björn Nykvist
Project Lighting Designer

+46(0)708-60 12 30
bjorn.nykvist@norlux.com

Sara Gustafsson
Project Lighting Designer

+46 070-849 19 50
sara.gustafsson@norlux.com

Commercial Project – Sverige

Simon Lundberg
Project Lighting Designer

+46 0768 763 682
simon.lundberg@norlux.com

Horeca / Interiør – Sverige

Thomas Lundberg
KAM Interior - Horeca

+46 (0)733-65 65 35
thomas.lundberg@norlux.com

Retail / Interior / Commercial / Horeca – Denmark

Tonnie Ehlers
Country Sales Director

+45 28 88 10 90
tonnie.ehlers@norlux.com

Phillip Mills
Concept Developer

Retail / Commercial – UK

Ryan Hillary
Managing Director

+44 (0)7500 068 220
ryan.hillary@norlux.uk

Export

Morten Thorbjørnsen
Sales - Export

Logistikk / Ekspedisjon

Kristian Tvetene Kristiansen
Logistics Manager
Tore Flaatnes
Transportation Manager

+47 99 20 23 75
tore.flaatnes@norlux.com

Innkjøp

Lise Lotte Sveum
Purchaser
Jørgen Furuhaug
Purchaser

Økonomi

Marianne Strøm Olafsen
CFO

Technical / Product

Marius Sætervadet
Technical Manager
Christoffer Martin
Product Coordinator

Marketing

Marketing Team

+47 33 30 10 80
marketing@norlux.com

Anders Sørensen
Marketing Officer
Audun Strøm
Graphic Designer

+47 91 73 72 22
audun.strom@norlux.com